Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.

Staff


David Mengebier
President and CEO
dmengebier@gtrcf.org
About David

 

Paul Kester
Vice President, Finance and Administration
pkester@gtrcf.org
About Paul

 

Alison Metiva
Vice President, Strategic Engagement and Programs
ametiva@gtrcf.org
About Alison

 

Steve Wade
Vice President, Gift Planning
swade@gtrcf.org
About Steve

 

Jesse Wolff
Senior Advisor, Healthy Communities
jwolff@gtrcf.org
About Jesse

 

Gina Thornbury
Program Officer
gthornbury@gtrcf.org
About Gina

 

Joan Hughes
Administrative Donor Support Services
jhughes@gtrcf.org
About Joan

 

Pam Amundsen
Communications Officer
pamundsen@gtrcf.org
About Pam

 

Katherine Palms
Grantmaking Associate
kpalms@gtrcf.org
About Katherine

 

 

What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy