Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.
Holtrey Endowments

The legacy of Karolina Holtrey, and daughter, Carolyn, continues to support the community of Frankfort through three separate endowments created in their name in 2000.

Supporting the area's library, skilled nursing facility and educational needs, the Holtrey Endowments are core to the fabric of life in Benzie County and a testament to the foresight, kindness and care of its donors.


What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.

Staff


Back (l-r): Paul Kester, Steve Wade, Phil Ellis. Front (l-r): Gina Thornbury, Joan Hughes, Alison Metiva


Phil Ellis
Executive Director
plellis@gtrcf.org
About Phil

Paul Kester
Director of Finance
pkester@gtrcf.org
About Paul

Alison Metiva
Director of Community Relations
ametiva@gtrcf.org
About Alison

Steve Wade
Director of Donor Relations
swade@gtrcf.org
About Steve

Gina Thornbury
Grantmaking and Program Officer
gthornbury@gtrcf.org
About Gina

Joan Hughes
Administrative Donor Support Services
jhughes@gtrcf.org
About Joan

What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy