Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.
John N. Barnes Environmental Education Endowment

In his 24 years of life, John expressed his passion for the outdoors and beauty of Benzie County. 

The endowment in his memory was established in 1993, allowing his spirit to live on through grants supporting environmental education in Benzie County communities and preserving his passion for generations to come.


What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.

 

Staff


David Mengebier
President and CEO
dmengebier@gtrcf.org
About David

 

Paul Kester
Vice President, Finance and Administration
pkester@gtrcf.org
About Paul

 

Alison Metiva
Vice President, Strategic Engagement and Programs
ametiva@gtrcf.org
About Alison

 

Steve Wade
Vice President, Gift Planning
swade@gtrcf.org
About Steve

 

Gina Thornbury
Grantmaking and Program Officer
gthornbury@gtrcf.org
About Gina

 

Joan Hughes
Administrative Donor Support Services
jhughes@gtrcf.org
About Joan

What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy