Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.
John N. Barnes Environmental Education Endowment

In his 24 years of life, John expressed his passion for the outdoors and beauty of Benzie County. 

The endowment in his memory was established in 1993, allowing his spirit to live on through grants supporting environmental education in Benzie County communities and preserving his passion for generations to come.


What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.

 

Staff


Back (l-r): Paul Kester, Steve Wade, Phil Ellis. Front (l-r): Gina Thornbury, Joan Hughes, Alison Metiva


Phil Ellis
Executive Director
plellis@gtrcf.org
About Phil

Paul Kester
Director of Finance
pkester@gtrcf.org
About Paul

Alison Metiva
Director of Community Relations
ametiva@gtrcf.org
About Alison

Steve Wade
Director of Donor Relations
swade@gtrcf.org
About Steve

Gina Thornbury
Grantmaking and Program Officer
gthornbury@gtrcf.org
About Gina

Joan Hughes
Administrative Donor Support Services
jhughes@gtrcf.org
About Joan

What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy