Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.
Taylor Family Endowments

Keeping alive the memory of our loved ones is important. Even more so, is knowing that their wishes will be honored forever. 

The endowments established by Ken and LouAnn Taylor are a meaningful reminder for daughters Terrie and Jodee. With endowments supporting community health, women's leadership, and more, their parents' kindness continues to touch the hearts of those in need. 

By giving it forward, we can honor the past and ensure a vibrant tomorrow for lives in our region.


What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.

Staff


Back (l-r): Paul Kester, Steve Wade, Phil Ellis. Front (l-r): Gina Thornbury, Joan Hughes, Alison Metiva


Phil Ellis
Executive Director
plellis@gtrcf.org
About Phil

Paul Kester
Director of Finance
pkester@gtrcf.org
About Paul

Alison Metiva
Director of Community Relations
ametiva@gtrcf.org
About Alison

Steve Wade
Director of Donor Relations
swade@gtrcf.org
About Steve

Gina Thornbury
Grantmaking and Program Officer
gthornbury@gtrcf.org
About Gina

Joan Hughes
Administrative Donor Support Services
jhughes@gtrcf.org
About Joan

What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy