Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.
Joe Brisson Memorial Scholarship Endowment

Sharing passions with future generations is demonstrated through the scholarship endowment honoring the memory of Joe Brisson. 

A local athlete and soccer player, Joe had an adventurous spirit and a zest for life that carries on through the high school senior recipients of this scholarship.


What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.

Staff


Back (l-r): Paul Kester, Steve Wade, Phil Ellis. Front (l-r): Gina Thornbury, Joan Hughes, Alison Metiva


Phil Ellis
Executive Director
plellis@gtrcf.org
About Phil

Paul Kester
Director of Finance
pkester@gtrcf.org
About Paul

Alison Metiva
Director of Community Relations
ametiva@gtrcf.org
About Alison

Steve Wade
Director of Donor Relations
swade@gtrcf.org
About Steve

Gina Thornbury
Grantmaking and Program Officer
gthornbury@gtrcf.org
About Gina

Joan Hughes
Administrative Donor Support Services
jhughes@gtrcf.org
About Joan

What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy