Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.
Joe Brisson Memorial Scholarship Endowment

Sharing passions with future generations is demonstrated through the scholarship endowment honoring the memory of Joe Brisson. 

A local athlete and soccer player, Joe had an adventurous spirit and a zest for life that carries on through the high school senior recipients of this scholarship.


What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.

Staff


David Mengebier
President and CEO
dmengebier@gtrcf.org
About David

 

Paul Kester
Vice President, Finance and Administration
pkester@gtrcf.org
About Paul

 

Alison Metiva
Vice President, Strategic Engagement and Programs
ametiva@gtrcf.org
About Alison

 

Steve Wade
Vice President, Gift Planning
swade@gtrcf.org
About Steve

 

Gina Thornbury
Grantmaking and Program Officer
gthornbury@gtrcf.org
About Gina

 

Joan Hughes
Administrative Donor Support Services
jhughes@gtrcf.org
About Joan

What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy