Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.
Cleo M. Purdy Endowment

A Central Lake native, Cleo Purdy's passion for children and young families lives on because of her generous heart and thoughtful planning. Supporting programming for preschool, playgroups, and family engagement, her gift will continue to impact generations of families.

Gifts great and small make a meaningful difference in the communities we treasure. By aligning our gifts with what means the most to us, we can create a lasting and personal impression.


What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.

Staff


Back (l-r): Paul Kester, Steve Wade, Phil Ellis. Front (l-r): Gina Thornbury, Joan Hughes, Alison Metiva


Phil Ellis
Executive Director
plellis@gtrcf.org
About Phil

Paul Kester
Director of Finance
pkester@gtrcf.org
About Paul

Alison Metiva
Director of Community Relations
ametiva@gtrcf.org
About Alison

Steve Wade
Director of Donor Relations
swade@gtrcf.org
About Steve

Gina Thornbury
Grantmaking and Program Officer
gthornbury@gtrcf.org
About Gina

Joan Hughes
Administrative Donor Support Services
jhughes@gtrcf.org
About Joan

What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy