Leave a Lasting Impression Today.  Learn How.

Our Board

Our Board of Directors is comprised of individual volunteers who represent the five county region we support.

Board of Directors Officers

Terry Beamsley, Chair, Leelanau County
Jerry Ring, Vice-Chair, Grand Traverse County
Cash Cook, Secretary, Kalkaska County
Beth Dunckel, Treasurer, Grand Traverse County

Our Board of Directors

Board terms effective January 1 - December 31 unless otherwise noted.

  • Antrim

    Laura Asiala
    Jurgen Griswold (youth representative)
    Mark Irwin
    Dan Phillips
    Royce Ragland

  • Benzie

    Elise Crafts
    Laris Galejs
    Phyllis Kladder
    Chris MacInnes
    Carol Marsh
    Megan Royle Carrella
    Amy Schindler

  • Grand Traverse

    Annie DeVries
    Beth Dunckel
    Damian Lockhart
    Suzanne Miller Allen
    Jerry Ring

  • Kalkaska

    Rachael Birgy
    Lauren Clark
    Cash Cook
    Andi Halpin
    Rick Heitmeyer
    Cari Jo Roberts

  • Leelanau

    Terry Beamsley
    Sara Brubaker
    Marshall Collins
    JoAnne Cook
    Edward Lanphier
    Ranve Martinson
    Larry Nelson

Learn more about our Board of Directors.

Get the latest news from the Community Foundation. Sign-up for our email list today.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy