Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.

Staff


David Mengebier
President and CEO
dmengebier@gtrcf.org

Paul Kester
Vice President, Finance and Administration
pkester@gtrcf.org

Alison Metiva
Vice President, Strategic Engagement and Programs
ametiva@gtrcf.org

Steve Wade
Vice President, Gift Planning
swade@gtrcf.org

Jesse Wolff
Senior Advisor, Healthy Communities
jwolff@gtrcf.org

Gina Thornbury
Program Officer
gthornbury@gtrcf.org

Joan Hughes
Administrative Donor Support Services
jhughes@gtrcf.org

Pam Amundsen
Communications Officer
pamundsen@gtrcf.org

Katherine Palms
Grantmaking Associate
kpalms@gtrcf.org

What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy