Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.

Staff

 


 

David Mengebier

President and CEO
dmengebier@gtrcf.org

 


 

 

Paul Kester

Vice President, Finance and Administration
pkester@gtrcf.org

 


 

 

 

Alison Metiva

Vice President, Donor Engagement and Operations
ametiva@gtrcf.org


 

 

 

Steve Wade

Vice President, Community Impact
swade@gtrcf.org


 

 

 

Gina Thornbury

Program and Grants Manager
gthornbury@gtrcf.org


 

 

 

Joan Hughes

Administrative Donor Support Services
jhughes@gtrcf.org


 

 

 

Pam Amundsen

Donor Services Manager
pamundsen@gtrcf.org


 

 

Brittany Morton

Operations and Grants Coordinator
bmorton@gtrcf.org

What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy