Leave a Lasting Impression Today.  Learn How.

Meet Our Staff

 

Pam Amundsen (she/her)

Donor Services Manager

(231) 934-4066 ext. 101

pamundsen@gtrcf.org

 


 

David Mengebier (he/him)

President and CEO

(231) 934-4066 ext. 104

dmengebier@gtrcf.org

 


 

Joan Hughes (she/her)

Administrative Donor Support Services Associate

(231) 934-4066 ext.102

jhughes@gtrcf.org

 


 

Paul Kester (he/him)

Vice President, Finance and Administration

(231) 934-4066 ext. 103

pkester@gtrcf.org

 


 

Alison Metiva (she/her)

Chief Operating Officer

(231) 934-4066 ext. 105

ametiva@gtrcf.org

 


Mercedes Michalowski (she/her)

Donor Engagement Director

(231) 934-4066 ext. 110

mmichalowski@gtrcf.org

 


 

Brittany Morton-Smith (she/her)

Operations and Grants Coordinator

(231) 934-4066 ext. 106

bmortonsmith@gtrcf.org

 


 

Kristina Pepelko (she/her)

Communications Manager

(231) 934-4066 ext. 109

kpepelko@gtrcf.org

 


 

Gina Thornbury (she/her)

Senior Community Impact Manager

(231) 934-4066 ext. 107

gthornbury@gtrcf.org

 


 

Steve Wade (he/him)

Vice President, Community Impact

(231) 934-4066 ext. 108

swade@gtrcf.org

Get the latest news from the Community Foundation. Sign-up for our email list today.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy