Leave a Lasting Impression.  Here's How.

New Board Directors, Officers Elected

The Community Foundation Board of Directors recently elected newofficers and six new Directors for the 2017-2018 board year, which begins July 1.

Board Officers Include:

  • Virg Mouch, Chairman, Antrim County
  • Roger Perry, Vice-Chairman, Benzie County
  • Kerry Nelson, Treasurer, Grand Traverse County
  • Amy Schindler, Secretary, Benzie County

New Board Directors Include:

  • Annie DeVries, Grand Traverse County
  • Beth Dunckel, Grand Traverse County
  • Linda Kehr, Benzie County
  • Mary Peterson, Antrim County
  • Carolyn "Peachy" Rentenbach, Leelanau County
  • Lou Anna Simon, Grand Traverse County

View the Full Board of Directors and learn more about the incoming class of new Directors.


What impression will you make? Let's give it forward, together.
© Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy