

community foundation

## Meet Our DEI Fund Advisory Committee

The Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation's Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Fund Advisory Committee is a voluntary group of diverse community members--with representation from BIPOC and LGBTQ+ communities, allies, and equity leaders and advocates across our five-county region--who come together to evaluate and make decisions about our DEI Fund grant applications.



Meagan Alvarado Realtor, Century 21 Northland Parent/Community Rep, TCAPS Social Equity Task Force



JoAnne Cook Attorney Board Director, GTRCF



Jane Kittendorf Former Executive Director, Arts for All of Northern Michigan



Terra Bogart Extension Educator-Supervising & Staff Development, MSU Extension



**Bea Cruz** EL/Migrant Specialist, Suttons Bay Public Schools



**Tyasha Harrison** Co-Chair, Traverse Connect DEIB Committee Founding Member, Northern MI E3 Traverse City Business Owner



Damian Lockhart Financial Advisor & Brand Manager, Morgan Stanley Board Director, GTRCF



Amy Jun Board Director, GTRCF YAC Member, GTRCF



Brett Sinclair Owner & Director, Raven and Lotus, LLC