

Meet Our Diversity Equity Inclusion Fund Advisory Committee

Our Diversity Equity Inclusion Fund Advisory Committee is a voluntary group of community members with diverse lived experiences who come together to evaluate and make decisions about our Diversity Equity Inclusion Fund grant applications.



Meagan Alvarado
Realtor, Century 21 Northland



Terra Bogart

Extension EducatorSupervising & Staff
Development, MSU Extension



JoAnne Cook

Attorney
Leelanau County
Board Director, GTRCF



Marshall Collins
Assistant Principal,
Kingsley Elementary School

Leelanau County

Board Director, GTRCF



Bea Cruz
EL/Migrant Specialist,
Suttons Bay Public Schools



Brandie Ekren
Executive Director,
Traverse City Light & Power



Damian Lockhart
Financial Advisor & Brand
Manager, Morgan Stanley
Grand Traverse County
Board Director, GTRCF



Jane Kittendorf
Account Manager,
Oneupweb



Brett Sinclair
Owner & Director,
Raven and Lotus, LLC



Ann Strehle
Physical Therapist, Mobility Now
Physical Therapy
Benzie County Board

Director, GTRCF



Junior, Kingsley High School Youth Representative